Company rating
Listed by: Truth Economic
Show number

+97126725588

Contact person name: Truth

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Send an e-mail

Truth Economic

Posted 28.01.2019 278 views
  • Location: Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Service category: Finance & Law

Service types:

Description:

Truth Economic Consultancy is one of the most specialized companies in the field of economic studies, financial analysis, evaluation of new and existing projects and feasibility studies for many economic projects in the Gulf region. Truth always plays an important role in shaping the economic map and provide projects that represent real investment opportunities in the UAE and the GCC https://truth-uae.com/en Truth Economic Consultancy Services: Appraisal Services or Valuation Consultancy in the UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/service/valuation-consultancy-appraisal-services-uae/ Establishment of Joint Stock Company in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/service/establishment-joint-stock-company-uae/ UAE Financial Facilities https://truth-uae.com/en/service/uae-financial-facilities/ Corporate Governance in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/corporate-governance-uae/ UAE Business Consultancy https://truth-uae.com/en/uae-business-consultancy/ Starting a Business in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/starting-business-uae/ Mergers and Acquisitions in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/mergers-acquisitions-uae/ Feasibility Study in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/feasibility-study-uae/ Internal Audit in UAE https://truth-uae.com/en/internal-audit-uae/ Investment Opportunities in Egypt https://truth-uae.com/en/investment-opportunities-egypt/
The company has not yet published the information about it�s branches and partners. At your convenience , please contact the company representatives, using the contact details on the tab �Contacts�.
The company has not yet published the information about it�s prices.
At your convenience, please contact the company representatives,
using the contact details on the tab �Contacts�.
  • City: Abu Dhabi
  • District: Al Khalidiyah
  • Phone number: +97126725588
  • Contact person name: Truth
  • Website: https://truth-uae.com/en

Similar services:

Horizon Agencies DMCC
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+97124455793

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Dubai Islamic Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+97146092222, +97126677119

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Mashreq Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+971 4 4244444, +971 2 2038155, +971 524285134

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

ADIB Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

8002828

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Sharjah Islamic Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+97165999999, +97126922903, +97126815572, +971555803232

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+971600502030, +97125016307

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Ajman Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

+97180022, +97126547706, +97126547704

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

First Abu Dhabi Bank
Al Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
Posted 13.02.2019

Sign in or register to call in one click
(requires computer calling software)

Share:
Cannot find 'template1' template with page 'list'
To send an e-mail to this business, you must register or sign in first.
Mobile phone for authorization
Contact person name
Company phone number
E-mail

You are requesting the ownership of Content writing services | BPO outsourcing company

Get access to unlimited ads, promote your business and enjoy FREE ACCESS to a variety of services we provide to you. Post UNLIMITED ADS in any of our service categories related to your business! You can add properties, list job opportunities within your company, post motors (vehicles), add banners & promotions and company branches. You can also utilize marketing tools, keywords, upload your price list, photos and videos and add partners & suppliers in addition to much more!

Settings